Home Page

Long Row Primary School

Inspire, Respect, Belong

Who's Who Sept 2022



Headteacher                                       - Mrs L. White               Safeguarding Lead

Assistant Headteacher                      - Mrs J. Jones               EYFS Leader/KS1 Team Leader /English Leader/Safeguarding Lead

Team Leader                                      - Mrs D. Hamlin              KS2 Team Leader /Safeguarding Lead

Senco                                                  - Mrs A. Smurthwaite    EYFS Teacher       

Teachers                                             - Mrs C. Archer            - Mrs H. Deegan                  

                                                            - Mrs E. Coope             - Mrs S. North

                                                            - Miss R. Davis             Mrs D. Hamlin - Maths Leader                    

                                                            - Mrs A. Driscoll            - Mrs A. Zawadzki-Brown               

                                                            - Miss E. Hollett            - Mr J Jenkins

                                                             - Miss Netherton          - Mrs Kemp




HLTA's                                            - Miss C. Boot               - Mrs R. Lymer  

                                                           - Mrs L. Carnelly                        


Teaching Assistants                        - Mrs S. West                - Mrs A. Bestwick

                                   - Mrs A. Hartley             - Mrs C. Waterfall

                                                           - Mrs V. Lenham           - Mrs M Varney                          
                                                           - Mrs R. Dawson          - Mrs C. Waterfall

Learning Mentor                              - Mrs P. Davies                             


Administration                                 - Mrs L. James               School Business Officer

                                                          - Mrs K. Parkin               School Business Assistant

                                                          - Mrs C Buckley              School Business Assistant/Clerk to Governors 



Site Supervisor                                - Mr M. Stone-Payne


Mid-day Supervisors                       - Mrs K. Meyrick (Senior Mid-day Supervisor)

                                                          - Mrs P. Cogan                            

                                                          - Mrs D. Truman   

                                                          - Mrs J. Westbury-Spencer       


Cook in Charge                                 - Mrs K. Calladine



Chair                                                  - Mr Ian Newton 

Vice Chair (LA)                                  - Mr A Fairhurst 

Staff                                                   - Mrs J Jones 

Standards                                          - Mr M Hawkins

                                                          - Mrs R Grundy

                                                          - Mrs D Hamlin

Resources                                         - Mr M Hanford

                                                          - Mr D Keen 

                                                          - Mrs E Cooper

                                                           Cllr E Monkman


More information about governance is available in the annual statement on the governors page on our website.